Chatty Podcast

For my course I had to make a two minute podcast for my blog, which turned out to be more difficult than I wanted it to be due to the said time-limit. I chose to ask a friend to help me out, as she is one of my closest friends here. In the podcast we are talking a little bit about how we met and how our journey to England was, but as the original chat was for about half an hour there are some missing pieces. I hope it might be helpful or interesting for some nevertheless.

IMG_7021.PNG

Facetime is great for long-distance friendships.

You will be briefly introduced to Namitha, she is 22 years old and is studying Film here at Falmouth University. She is from the west coast of Norway, only a couple of hours from where I live and close to where I used to study.

Throughout the summer last year we talked a lot, and now it seems as if we have known each other for a very long time, even though it has only been a year.  I consider myself lucky that I found someone to share my journey with from the very beginning.

Have a listen to our lil’ chat and let me know if there are any questions that pop into your head throughout it, as we weren’t able to cover everything in a two minute podcast.

 

Hei alle sammen // Hello everyone

Hade // Bye

Hadebra // Goodbye

 

I hope you’re all having a nice day!

Amanda.

 

One thought on “Chatty Podcast

  1. He he 😂 love it!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

